Concert Series
Songlines
Lectures & Residencies
Calendar
Concert Hall
Tickets
Plan Your Visit
Music At Mills
Giving To Mills
A Tradition of Experimental Music

MILLS MUSIC NOW SPRING 2019

CONCERTS

ZEENA PARKINS–HARP BENEFIT CONCERT for MILLS MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Saturday, February 2, 8:00 pm

DAVID BEHRMAN
Jean Macduff Compose-in-Residence
Saturday, February 16, 8:00 pm

SIGNAL FLOW FESTIVAL
New Works By Mills Graduate Students
Thursday, March 7, 8:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 4:00 pm

X SOUND FESTIVAL
New works by Mills undergraduate students
Saturday, April 6, 8:00 pm

JOANNA MACGREGOR
Dewing Piano Recital
Saturday, April 13, 8:00 pm

THE MARY AND TONY BIANCO
LECTURE SERIES & ARTISTS-IN-RESIDENCE

OKKYUNG LEE MASTER CLASS
Tuesday, January 29, 6:45 pm

OKKYUNG LEE ARTIST TALK
Thursday, January 31, 4:00 pm

MICHAEL PISARO LECTURE
Monday, February 11, 7:30 pm

JENNIFER LACEY LECTURE
Tuesday, February 19, 1:00 pm

JON LEIDECKER LECTURE
Thursday, March 14, 4:00 pm

DAVID GRUBBS LECTURE
Friday, March 15, 4:00 pm

MOCREP WORKSHOP
Wed–Friday, March 20–22, Time TBD

MOCREP WORKSHOP PERFORMANCE
Friday, March 22, 7:30 pm

SEVERINE NEFF LECTURE
Wednesday, April 10, 4:00 pm

ECLIPSE QUARTET MASTER CLASS
Thursday, April 11, 4:00 pm

GUSTAVO MATAMOROS LECTURE
Monday, April 22, 7:30 pm

NICOLE MITCHELL WORKSHOP
Thurs–Saturday, April 25–27, Time TBD

Music At Mills

Embracing new sounds,
musical forms, and individual
approaches to music.

Find out more

Sign Up
Sign up for our mailing list, and you'll get all the latest updates.

Send me more info