Concert Series Songlines
Calendar
Concert Hall
Tickets
Plan Your Visit
Music At Mills
Giving To Mills
Upcoming Concerts share

Saturday, September 15, 2012 8:00 pm  Littlefield Concert Hall

BILL EVANS

The Banjo in America

 


Friday, September 28, 2012 8:00 pm  Littlefield Concert Hall

MUSIC BY DARIUS MILHAUD

Mills Alumnae/Alumni Perform

 


Friday, October 5, 2012 8:00 pm  Littlefield Concert Hall and Haas Pavilion

PAULINE OLIVEROS’ 80TH AND JOHN CAGE’S 100TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION WITH MERCE CUNNINGHAM’S EVENT WITH CANFIELD

Cage: Sixteen Dances, Oliveros: Rock Piece, Oliveros/Cunningham: Event with Canfield

 


Saturday, October 6, 2012 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall and Haas Pavilion

PAULINE OLIVEROS’ 80TH AND JOHN CAGE’S 100TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION WITH MERCE CUNNINGHAM’S EVENT WITH CANFIELD

Cage: Variations IV, Oliveros/Braasch/Dempster: Cistern Simulation, Oliveros/Cunningham: Event with Canfield

 


Saturday, October 13, 2012 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

THINGAMAJIGS

 


Friday, October 26, 2012 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

JEAN-PHILIPPE COLLARD

Dewing Piano Recital

 


Friday, November 16, 2012 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall   SOLD OUT

LAURIE ANDERSON

Jean Macduff Vaux Composer-in-Residence



Upcoming Concerts

Friday, February 1, 2013 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

THE ADORABLES

 


Friday, February 8, 2013 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

TIM PERKIS AND COMPOSERS FROM THE CENTER FOR CONTEMPORARY MUSIC

 


Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

DAVID BEHRMAN

 


Thursday, March 7–Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

SIGNAL FLOW FESTIVAL

 


Saturday, March 16, 2013 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

SALOMÉ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

 


Saturday, April 6, 2013 8:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

X SOUND FESTIVAL

 


Sunday, April 14, 2013 4:00 pm Littlefield Concert Hall

FARALLON RECORDER QUARTET

 

Musicnow archives:



Buy Tickets

Keywords: Mills College

Get tickets now

Sign Up
Sign up for our mailing list, and you'll get all the latest updates.

Send me more info